With All My Affection

Ah, Fridays! My favorite day of the week- where my days as a student are put on hold until next Tuesday and I can play catch-up on all the fun things mommies do on their days off (wait, what exactly is the fun stuff?)

Ok, so maybe that isn’t the only reason I love my Fridays. It might also be that Fridays mean…. FEATURED FRIDAY! If you haven’t been keeping up with my blog so far, my Featured Fridays are a way of showing my appreciation to my fellow bloggers. I love stopping by their blogs and reading all they have to offer, whether it’s food, family, beauty, etc…

So who’s this week’s feature? None other than Arielle from With All My Affection!

withallmyaffectionheader

Meet Arielle

withallmyaffection

Arielle is a Vietnamese girl born and raised in Montreal, Canada. You can find her on her blog writing about food (obviously my favorite part 😉  ), fashion, beauty and all of her travels. If her blog isn’t enough, you can even follow her on facebook and Instagram.

Inspiration for With All My Affection is derived from many fashion and lifestyle bloggers from all over the world. By creating her blog in 2013, Arielle has been able to share her love of life with all of her beloved readers while fulfilling her hopes of inspiring them to step out of their comfort zones, try new things and just simply learning to love life and live it to the fullest.

While normally I would opt for something food related, I just adore being able to read about all the beautiful destinations Arielle gets to visit. Places, that I can only dream of going. I can get lost in each beautifully captured image and easily fantasize walking the streets of Venice; discovering the ruins of Pompeii; or taking in all the sites of Athens. How could one not want to visit these amazing locations after stopping by her blog? 

If you’re considering seeing the world for yourself or maybe just want to pretend to escape from reality through her posts, you should really check out all of Arielle’s travels and everything else With All My Affection has to offer. 

Thanks for taking time to read about this week’s Featured Friday. Remember to check out all of my other features listed below and show them some love.

Keep checking back every Friday to see who my next feature of the week is!

Are you a blogger who wants to be my next feature or do you have someone you want to nominate? Let me know in the comments and you could be the next.

 

 

2 thoughts on “With All My Affection

Leave a Reply

